Discovery Leadership Among 2010 CableFAX 100

2010 CableFAX 100 CoverCableFAX recently announced its annual CableFAX 100, honoring the men and women driving the U.S. cable business. This year, eleven of Discovery’s leaders are included on the list, beginning with President & CEO David Zaslav and COO Peter Liguori. In addition to exploring their business wins and philosophies, CableFAX also uncovers lesser known information about each of them — from what’s on their iPads to the cable stars they’d like as dinner companions.

Congratulations to the Discovery team acknowledged this year (click on the links below to learn more about them) and to all the honorees!

6. David Zaslav
19. Peter Liguori
39. Joe Abruzzese, Bill Goodwyn
58. Eileen O’Neill
74. Mark Hollinger
79. Clark Bunting, Marjorie Kaplan
82. Henry Schleiff, Laura Michalchyshyn
89. Christina Norman